UAH
Products catalog : Alyans Stroitelej Ukrainy, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Alyans Stroitelej Ukrainy, OOO
+38 (050) 413-03-09
  • Alyans Stroitelej Ukrainy, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

V-10 asphalt, asphalt fine-grained, Kiev
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
LLC Alliance Stroiteley of Ukraine offers high-quality repair of roads of any level and complexity, restoration of platforms of various sizes and appointments, improvement of sidewalks, and also urban areas. V-10 asphalt, asphalt fine-grained, Kiev — to Buy in Kiev V-10 Asphalt, asphalt...
Group: Asphalt
Price:
1790 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1640 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
The stone blocks is sidewalk. Laying of paving slabs of FEM
In stock 
LLC ALYANS STROITELEY UKRAINY in the market since 2008 is engaged in realization and laying of asphalt concrete, paving slabs, a granite stone blocks having at the order modern equipment and professionals in the area. Our clients many years are all ShEU of Kiev, Kiyevdormost, Avtodor, etc....
Group: Sett
Price:
125 UAH
Shchebenochno sandy mix C7
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
In road construction crushed-stone-sand mixes — construction of automobile highways, coverings of runways, balancing zhd ways and production of asphalt concrete mixes are widely used. We are ready to offer uninterrupted deliveries crushed-stone peschano to mix ShchPS with delivery to objects in...
Group: Road metal
Price:
225 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 245 UAH/t.  - from 10 t.
Sand river
In stock 
Sand river, delivery across Kiev and area Bulk of an inorganic origin. Fineness of grains does not exceed 5 mm. Delivery of sand is carried out by dump trucks with a loading capacity of 25, 30 and 40 t. LLC Alliance of Builders of Ukraine realizes the wide range of construction materials...
Group: Sand
Price:
75 UAH
Coal AKO 25-10 anthracite
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Coal AKO 25-10 anthracite (fist nut) delivery across Kiev and area The main advantages of coal anthracite of AKO fraction are: High combustion heat Low moisture content Low content of ashes It is convenient in transportation
Group: Anthracitic coal
Price:
5400 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Paving slabs in assortmen
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Paving slabs in assortment Advantages of paving slabs Esthetic qualities. The wide color scale, a variety of forms, invoices allow to embody any architectural and design plans, to create harmonious ensemble with all objects on a site and do paving slabs irreplaceable in landscaping.Comfort. On...
Group: Pavement tile
Price:
145 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 115 UAH/m2  - from 100 m2
Bituminous coal
In stock 
Buy coal, coal in Kiev, coal anthracite the price Sale wholesale
Group: Bituminous coal
Price:
3400 UAH
Kiev coal, coal price
In stock 
Kiev coal, coal price Packing: bags, in bulk Sale wholesale
Group: Lignite
Price:
6200 UAH
Blocks are base
In stock 
Blocks base are reinforced concrete designs which use for construction of the bases and basements of object under construction and form reliable base for all building. FBS blocks (base blocks) differ in durability, are steady before influence of differences of temperatures, and do not come under...
Group: Base blocks
Price:
250 UAH
Coal in bags
In stock 
Buy coal in bags, Kiev coal, coal the price Packing: bags and in bulk.
Group: Coal packed
Price:
20 UAH
Board cut pine
In stock 
BOARD CUT CONSTRUCTION (PINE) Board cut - the most universal timber. Such board is cut from a log by removal of a layer of bark on each side. The cut board is often applied not only to external works on construction, and also to internal finishing of rooms and penthouses. And in general the...
Group: Wooden boards
Price:
2650 UAH
Asphalt concrete
In stock 
Asphalt, asphalt works LLC Alliance of Builders of Ukraine realizes asfaltnobetonny mixes, and also offers a number of the accompanying services in delivery, laying and asphalting of pavings.
Group: Bituminous concrete
Price:
1460 UAH
Coal, packing by bags and bulk
In stock 
Anthracite, coal to buy coal, Kiev coal, coal the price Sale wholesale Packing in bags and in bulk.
Group: Anthracite
Price:
3800 UAH
Coal in bags
In stock 
Bituminous coalOur company offers the wide range of goods. For more information on goods, contact our manager. You get the qualified advice on products which are interested in you. Delivery across Kiev and the Kiev Region.
Group: Coal
Price:
125 UAH
Brick for construction: corpulent, ordinary brick, facing.
In stock 
Our company offers a brick for construction: corpulent, ordinary brick, facing. Sale of a brick is made from our warehouse in Kiev. The main objective of the LLC Alliance of Builders of Ukraine company - to satisfy inquiries of the buyers, both on quality, and on the product range. Specialists...
Group: Brick
Price:
2.6 UAH

Description

Products catalog Alyans Stroitelej Ukrainy, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров : Альянс Будівельників України, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Альянс Будівельників України, ООО
+38 (050) 413-03-09
  • Альянс Будівельників України, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Асфальт В-10, асфальт мелкозернистый, Киев
В наличии 
ООО Альянс Строителей Украины предлагает высококачественный ремонт дорог любого уровня и сложности, реставрацию площадок различных размеров и назначений, благоустройство тротуаров, а так же городских территорий. Асфальт В-10, асфальт мелкозернистый , Киев — Купить в Киеве Асфальт В-10,...
Группа: Асфальт
Цена:
1465 UAH
Асфальт. Асфальтирование дорог Киев, Киевская область
В наличии 
ООО АЛЬЯНС СТРОИТЕЛЕЙ УКРАИНЫ на рынке с 2008 г. занимается реализацией и укладкой асфальт обетона, тротуарной плитки, гранитной брусчатки имея в своем распоряжении современную технику и профессионалов в своей области. Нашими клиентами уже много лет являются все ШЕУ Киева, Киевдормост, Автодор...
Группа: Асфальт
Цена:
1465 UAH
Брусчатка тротуарная. Укладка тротуарной плитки ФЕМ
В наличии 
ООО АЛЬЯНС СТРОИТЕЛЕЙ УКРАИНЫ на рынке с 2008г. занимается реализацией и укладкой асфальтобетона,тротуарной плитки, гранитной брусчатки имея в своем распоряжении современную технику и професионалов в своей области. Нашими клиентами уже много лет являются все ШЕУ Киева, Киевдормост, Автодор и т.д....
Группа: Брусчатка
Цена:
125 UAH
Щебеночно песчаная смесь С7
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
В дорожном строительстве широко используются щебеночно-песчаные смеси — возведение автомобильных шоссе, покрытий взлетных полос, балансировка жд путей и изготовление асфальтобетонных смесей. Мы готовы предложить бесперебойные поставки щебеночно-песчано смеси ЩПС с доставкой на объекты в Киеве,...
Группа: Щебень
Цена:
225 UAH
Опт:
  • 245 UAH - от 10 т
Песок речной
В наличии 
Песок речной, доставка по Киеву и области Сыпучий материал неорганического происхождения. Крупность зерен не превышает 5 мм. Доставка песка осуществляется самосвалами грузоподъемностью 25, 30 и 40 т. ООО «Альянс Строителей Украины» реализует широкий ассортимент строительных материалов...
Группа: Песок
Цена:
75 UAH
Уголь антрацит АКО 25-10
В наличии 
Уголь антрацит АКО 25-10 (кулак-орех) доставка по Киеву и области Главными преимуществами угля антрацит фракции АКО являются: Высокая теплота сгорания Низкое содержание влаги Низкое содержание золы Удобен в транспортировке
Группа: Угли антрациты
Цена:
3800 UAH
Плитка тротуарная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Общая информация Надёжным строительным материалом, который способен выдержать различные физические и климатические нагрузки (разность температур, осадочные явления и тд.) можно назвать тротуарную плитку. Касательно круга её использования, то он достаточно велик: ·подходы к дому; ·мощение...
Группа: Тротуарная плитка
Цена:
145 UAH
Опт:
  • 115 UAH/м2  - от 100 м2
Уголь каменный
В наличии 
Уголь купить, уголь в Киеве Продажа оптом Каменный уголь — полезное ископаемое, которое по химическому составу представляет собою смесь высокомолекулярных соединений, где большое содержание углерода, летучих веществ, воды и с минимальным количеством минеральных примесей, которые образуют золу...
Группа: Угли каменные
Цена:
3400 UAH
Уголь Киев, уголь каменный
В наличии 
Уголь Киев, уголь цена Фасовка: мешки, навалом Продажа оптом
Группа: Бурый уголь
Цена:
6200 UAH
Блоки фундаментные
В наличии 
Блоки фундаментные - это железобетонные конструкции, которые используют для строительства фундаментов и подвальных помещений строящегося объекта и служат надежной базой для всего здания. Блоки ФБС (фундаментные блоки) отличаются прочностью, устойчивы перед влиянием перепадов температур, и не...
Группа: Блоки фундаментные
Цена:
250 UAH
Уголь в мешках
В наличии 
Уголь купить в мешках, уголь Киев, уголь цена Фасовка: мешки и навалом.
Группа: Уголь фасованный
Цена:
20 UAH
Доска обрезная  сосна
В наличии 
ДОСКА ОБРЕЗНАЯ СТРОИТЕЛЬНАЯ (СОСНА) Доска обрезная - самый универсальный пиломатериал. Такая доска выпиливается из бревна путем снятия слоя коры по бокам. Обрезная доска часто применяется не только для внешних работ по строительству, а также для внутренней отделки комнат и мансард. А вообще...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Цена:
2650 UAH
Асфальтобетон
В наличии 
Асфальт, асфальтные работы ООО "Альянс Строителей Украины" реализует асфальтнобетонные смеси, а также предлагает ряд сопутствующих услуг по доставке, укладке и асфальтировании дорожных покрытий.
Группа: Асфальтобетон
Цена:
1460 UAH
Уголь, фасовка мешками и навалом
В наличии 
Уголь антрацит, уголь купить, уголь Киев, уголь цена Продажа оптом Фасовка в мешках и навалом.
Группа: Антрациты
Цена:
3800 UAH
Уголь в мешках по 30 кг
В наличии 
Уголь каменныйЦена опта за тонну 3880 грнЦнеа/мешок 125 грн Наша компания предлагает широкий ассортимент товаров. Для получения дополнительной информации о товаре, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером. Вы получите квалифицированную консультацию по интересующейся вами продукции. Доставка по Киеву и...
Группа: Уголь
Цена:
125 UAH

Описание

Каталог товаров Альянс Будівельників України, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги